Team mode is designed for teams who wish to collaborate in real-time to create amazing content.
In team mode, you can access all the docs and folders for the team. So, any content created by one team member can be easily accessed by the other. This saves time and energy and helps you create, share, and monitor content better.
If you disable the team mode, you’ll find your way to the private mode. Any content you create on the private mode is exclusive to you and can’t be accessed by anyone.